Residents of Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne, Piute, Garfield and Kane Counties will be able to view the new Digital TV Translator signals by way of the County TV Translator sites now or in the near future.

Welcome to Utah Six-County DTV

The purpose of this web site is to help you understand how you can receive the new HDTV and SDTV Television signals by way of the Six County DTV Translator Network.

On June 12, 2009 all analog Television signals will cease operation for all "Primary" Broadcast Stations. (Salt Lake City Area) For the Six County Translator network, installation at each translator site must be complete in order to begin with the new digital broadcasts. The June 12, 2009 deadline will vary for each translator site. Many translator sites are already broadcasting the new DTV signals. This web site will inform viewers in this six county area, of a time frame when digital broadcasts will begin in their area. This web site will be updated on a regular basis.